Richard Bowden

Dr Julie Taylor (Treasurer)
Rilla Hudson
Jack Cottrell
David Gibbs
Joanne Kibbey 

Administration & Fundraising

Centre Manager
Brenda Hemstead

Company Secretary
Dawn White

Community Fundraiser
Bonnita Apperley


Senior Physiotherapist
Sarah Ward

Standing, left to right: Helen Phillips, Sue Georgiadis, Ruth Clark (volunteer), Viv Cooper (volunteer), Eileen Parsons (volunteer), Sarah Ward,  
Seated, Liz Hellens, Kneeling, Paula Agate
Remaining team members:Maureen Betteridge (volunteer), Jo Chatfield, Sue Dassie (volunteer), Nicky Langford, Charlie Ward


We are truly grateful to our army of volunteers including our trustees, those that serve refreshments, run the reception desk, count cans and support the admin and fundraising team. We really could not function as well as we do without them.